Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Power, Energy & Mineral Resources Power Division Company Affairs-2 www.powerdivision.gov.bd

Memo No: 27.00.0000.089.25.006.22.231

Date: 03/09/2023

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction for the deputation of the following officers to Power Division and Bangladesh Power Equipment Manufacturing Company Ltd. (BPEMC) of Shenzhen Star Instrument Co. Ltd. (Star Instrument), China to participate in the factory Inspection from 15-08-2023 to 21-08-2023 or 07 (seven) days from the start of the journey (including travel time) in China.

S/N	Officers Name	Designation & Offices
01.	Mr. Faiyez Ahamed	Joint Secretary, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy & Mineral Resources.
02.	Mr. Md Fahim Uddin	Senior System Analyst, BREB.
03.	Mr. Md Shahjahan Kabir	Senior General Manager, BREB.
04.	Mr. Md Imdadul Islam	General Manager, BREB.
05.	Mr. Mirza Safiqul Islam	Executive Engineer, RPCL.
06.	Mr. Md Shahjalal Nirjhor	Deputy Director, BREB.
07.	Mr. Md Alamgir Hossain	Deputy Director, BREB.

02. The terms & conditions of this deputation order as follows:

- (a) They will be treated as on duty while on deputation;
- (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- (C) All expenses will be borne by Shenzhen Star Instrument Co. Ltd.;
- (d) They will not to stay abroad beyond the approved period; and
- (e) They will submit a report on acquired knowledge to this Division.

03. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(Maksuda Khandak

Date: 03/09/2023

Deputy Secretary Phone: 9511051 e-mail: <u>c.affairs-2@pd.gov.bd</u>

Memo No: 27.00.0000.089.25.006.22.231

Copy for Kind Information and Necessary Action (not according to seniority):

- 01. Foreign Secretary (Senior Secretary), Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka, {Attention:D.G(Consular) with a request to issue Note Verbale}.
- 02. His Excellency the ambassador, The Embassy of China in Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 03. Additional Secretary (Administration), Power Division, Dhaka.
- 04. Chairman, Bangladesh Rural Electrification Board (BREB).
- 05. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 06. Mr. Faiyez Ahamed, Joint Secretary, Power Division, Dhaka.
- 07. Joint Secretary (Company Affairs), Power Division, Dhaka .
- 08. Managing Director, Rural Power Company Limited (RPCL).
- 09. Chief Executive Officer, Bangladesh Power Equipment Manufacturing Company Ltd. (BPEMC).
- 10. PS to Senior Secretary, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources.
- 11. Deputy Secretary (Admin-1), Power Division.
- 12. Mr.....
- 13. Airport Manager, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 14. System Analyst/Programmer, Power Division.
- (with request to publish on Power Division Website).

15. Office Copy.

Maksuda H

Deputy Secretary